Oxford Road Community School

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Term Start Date End Date
1

Inset Day - Tuesday 4th September 2018

Children back - Wednesday 5th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018
2

Inset Day - Monday 29th October 2018

Children back - Tuesday 30th October 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

(School closes at 1:30pm)

3

Inset Day - Monday 7th January

Children back - Tuesday 8th January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019
4 Children back - Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

(School closes at 1:30pm)

5

Inset Day - Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Children back - Wednesday 24th April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

6

Children back  - Monday 3rd June 2019

(Inset Day - Friday 5th July 2019)

Wednesday 24th July 2019 

(School closes at 1:30pm)

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Term Start Date End Date
1 Wednesday 4th September 2019 Friday 25th October 2019
2 Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
3 Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
4 Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
5 Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020

6

Monday 1st June 2020 Tuesday 21st July 2020