Oxford Road Community School

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Term Start Date End Date
1

Wednesday 6 September 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

2

Monday 30 October 2017

Tuesday 19 December 2017

3

Thursday 4 January 2018

Friday 9 February 2018

4

Monday 19 February 2018

Friday 23 March 2018

5

Tuesday 10 April 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

6

Tuesday 5 June 2018

Tuesday 24 July 2018

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Term Start Date End Date
1

Wednesday 5 September 2018

Friday 19 October 2018

2

Monday 29 October 2018

Friday 21 December 2018

3

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

4

Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

5

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

6

Monday 3 June 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019